Every company in the State of Florida must file an annual report by May 1st. Each company that does not file in time will be fined $400 and this fine has to be paid plus the annual filing fee to ensure that your business is in good standing. If your business is not in good standing, it may affect your:
We are here to give you an opportunity to have an affordable way to make sure that your business maintains its status in the State of Florida. We have seen up to $400 charged for this service and we are only charging a nominal fee to join the workshop. We will make sure that we are in the workshop until the last question is answered and the last person is assisted. Don’t risk going at it alone. Join our workshop today.
BONUS: Credit Boosters – Discover three accounts that can boost your credit score within months!!
BOUNS: Build Business Credit – Apply for a Business Loan with no credit check that builds business credit!!
Please be prepared to pay the State of Florida’s Annual Report Fee:
See you in the workshop!
Refund Policy: Processing fee will be deducted from any refunds. Credits can be issued for future events or services at full value.